Skolas padome

Vārds, uzvārds Kontakti
Jana Petrenko jana.petrenko@citadaskola.lv
Inga Vasermane inga.vasermane@citadaskola.lv
Signija Strjuka signija.strjuka@citadaskola.lv
Jana Grava jana.grava@citadaskola.lv
Ieva Hmieļevska ieva.hmielevska@citadaskola.lv
Viktorija Bērzkalne viktorija.berzkalne@citadaskola.lv
Diāna Līduma diana.liduma@citadaskola.lv
Vida Vierpe vida.vierpe@citadaskola.lv
Līga Krēsliņa liga.kreslina@citadaskola.lv
Juris Zilvers juris.zilvers@citadaskola.lv
Jolanta Klamere jolanta.klamere@citadaskola.lv
Valters Vasermanis valters.vasermanis@citadaskola.lv
Viktorija Jansone viktorija.jansone@citadaskola.lv
Kārlis Strautiņš karlis.strautins@citadaskola.lv

Skolas padomes reglaments

Skolas-padomes-reglaments

Skolas padome

Updated on 2022-03-15T16:32:54+00:00, by Inese Viļumsone.